What’s happening at the Library in February?

0

Here is the calendar of activities at the Library for the month of February

Monday, February 2, 11 a.m. – Toddler Story Time with Miss Shirley

Monday, February 2, 3 p.m. – Beginning Spanish language classes for children K-5 Wednesday, February 4, 11 a.m. – Canyon Lake Knitters

Monday, February 9, 11 a.m. – Toddler Story Time with Miss Shirley

Wednesday, February 11, 11 a.m. – Canyon Lake Knitters

Friday, February 13, 11:30 a.m. Miss Ginny’s Craft and Story Time with stories, music, and craft celebrating Valentine’s Day

Monday, February 16 – Library Closed, Riverside County President’s Day Holiday

Wednesday, February 18, 11 a.m. – Canyon Lake Knitters

Monday, February 23, 11 a.m. – Toddler Story Time with Miss Shirley

Monday, February 23, 4 p.m. – Family Movie Night, “Maleficent,” free movie and popcorn

Wednesday, February 25, 11 a.m. – Canyon Lake Knitters

Friday, February 27, 11:30 a.m. Miss Ginny’s Craft and Story Time

The Canyon Lake Library is located in the City Hall building in the Towne Center. Library hours are: Monday, 10-7, Wednesday 10-6, Friday 10-6, and Saturday 10-3. Computer service ends 15 minutes before closing time. The Library accepts cash and checks for amounts over $3. Debit/credit cards are not accepted for printing/copying fees.

For more information, call the Library at 951-244-9181.

Share.

About Author

Sharon Rice