CL Little League announces All-Stars


The Canyon Lake Little League announced its All-Stars last week. A kick-off celebration was held on Sunday at Gault Field where players enjoyed a barbecue.

The All-Stars are as follows:

AA: Ryden White, Dominic Frega, Cruz DiLucchio, Zane Serratell, Jaxon Zagone, Jacob Gavin, Diylon Dehughes, Callen Cleary, Hayden Cleveland, Kasen Floyd, Jaden Barnes and Caleb Gavin.

AAA: Graham Castillo, Chase Ruppe, Bentley Escobar, Makoa Brede, Harvey Hewitt, Chase Spencer, Zachary Garrison, Matthew Frias, Kruz Mooney, Thomas Little, Chase Burleson, Knox Emerson and Nathan Hill.

Majors: Brayden Brede, Jonathan Ryan, Matt Hoffman, Luke Hoffman, Leonardo Andries, Colten Burleson, Joshua Torres, Jace Gutierrez, Ethan Parslow, Dorian Gasca, Brody Byrne, Marley Escobar and Carter Yee

50/70: Cash Schoo, Evan Katsouridis, Nolan Hill, Cohen Cole, Seth Puckett, Andrew Escalera, Connor DiLucchio, Rian Mckee, Evan Brockie, Cory Gray, Billy Spencer and Anthony Deleon.

All-Star games start the last week of June.

Canyon Lake Little League is for Canyon Lake and Canyon Hills kids ages four to 13. Kids who do not reside within the boundaries but attend Cottonwood Elementary or Canyon Lake Middle School also are eligible to play in the league. Fall Ball runs from August to November.

Look for sign up dates on the league’s website,